Student Composers

Charles Cooper

Garrett Gillingham

Michael Garnett

Samuel Joshua

Lynnsey Lambrecht

Doug McCausland

Benjamin Montgomery

Nicholas R. Mowry

Gabriel J. Rivera

Ivette Herryman Rodríguez

Josh Trentadue


Minhee Lee

Peter Felice

Philip Rice

Justin Rito

Faculty Composers

Alexis Bacon

David Biedenbender

Lyn Goeringer

Ricardo Lorenz

Charles Ruggiero

Mark Sullivan

Tian Zhou




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s